This feature is available for: ✓ Templates ✓ Blueprints
Need to delete old and unused files from the console?
Click on the ellipsis for more actions on any file. Choose the ‘Delete’’ option.
Deleting a file from the Console won't delete the files from the devices they're uploaded to.